Loading...

Location Info

Contact Info

ETO Team Offices: 256 McCaul St. | Rooms 204A - 207
Filming Studio: Bahen 3116
Hours of Operation: By Appointment Only
Phone: 416.978.1234
Email: fase.edtech@utoronto.ca

Book a Consultation

You can schedule a 1-1 consultation with the EdTech Team using our MS Bookings Calendar.

Sign up for the EdTech Tip Sheet


Meet the EdTech Office Team

Please note that the Education Technology Office Team is currently working hybrid; we are working both on campus and remotely. Please contact us to schedule a time to chat versus dropping by the offices. 

Irina Belaya
Educational Technologist
irina.belaya@utoronto.ca
256 McCaul | Rm. 206

Inga Breede
Senior Educational Technologist, Content Production
inga.breede@utoronto.ca
256 McCaul | Rm. 207

Marisa Curmi
Multi-Media Specialist
marisa.curmi@utoronto.ca
256 McCaul | Rm. 204a

Cheryl Lee
Educational Graphic & Media Developer
heeyeon.song@utoronto.ca
256 McCaul | Rm. 206

Anna Limanni
Senior Educational Technologist, Academic Toolbox
anna.limanni@utoronto.ca
256 McCaul | Rm. 207

Prianka Murthy
Educational Technology Learning Assistant
prianka.murthy@mail.utoronto.ca
256 McCaul | Rm. 204a

Karththigan Pushparaj
Educational Technology Learning Assistant
karththigan.pushparaj@mail.utoronto.ca
256 McCaul | Rm. 204a

Allison Van Beek
Manager
allison.vanbeek@utoronto.ca
256 McCaul | Rm. 207